We will be closed to observe the holidays listed below.

                            2021 Holiday Schedule

Friday January 1 New Years day
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday February 15 Presidents Day
Monday May 31 Memorial Day
Monday July 5 Independence Day
Monday September 6 Labor Day
Thursday November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday & Friday November 25 & 26 Thanksgiving
Friday December 24 (Closed full day) Christmas (Recognized)
Saturday December 25 Christmas Day
Friday December 31 New Years (Recognized)

 

                          2022 Holiday Schedule

Saturday January 1 New Years day
Monday January 17 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday February 21 Presidents Day
Monday May 30 Memorial Day
Monday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 5 Labor Day
Friday November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday & Friday November 24 & 25 Thanksgiving
Saturday December 24 Christmas Eve
Monday December 26 Christmas Day (Observed)
Monday January 2 New Years Day (Observed)