+ Holiday Closures -

Holiday Schedule
We will be closed to observe the holidays listed below.

2018 Holiday Schedule

Monday January 1

New Years Day

Monday January 15

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday February 19

Presidents' Day

Monday May 28

Memorial Day

Wednesday July 4

Independence Day

Monday September 3

Labor Day

Monday November 12

Veterans Day (Observed)

Thurs. & Friday November 22 & 23

Thanksgiving

Monday December 23 @ 1:00 pm

Christmas Eve

Tuesday December 25

Christmas Day

 

2019 Holiday Schedule

Tuesday January 1

New Years Day

Monday January 21

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday February 18

Presidents' Day

Monday May 27

Memorial Day

Thursday July 4

Independence Day

Monday September 2

Labor Day

Monday November 11

Veterans Day

Thurs. & Friday November 28 & 29 

Thanksgiving

Tuesday December 24 @ 1:00 pm

Christmas Eve

Wednesday December 25

Christmas Day

Email Link Disclaimer

Notice: Because there is a risk that information transmitted via Internet email could fall into the wrong hands, Members First Credit Union suggests that confidential information, such as account numbers or social security numbers, not be transmitted via email. If this information must be stated, please contact Members First Credit Union by phone or at your nearest office. Thank you. If you "Continue", the link will open a new email message in your default email program.

Close |  Continue

×

External Link Disclaimer

Members First Credit Union has no control over information at any site hyperlinked to or from this Site. Members First Credit Union makes no representation concerning and is not responsible for the quality, content, nature, or reliability of any hyperlinked site and is providing this hyperlink to you only as a convenience. The inclusion of any hyperlink does not imply any endorsement, investigation, verification or monitoring by Members First Credit Union of any information in any hyperlinked site. In no event shall Members First Credit Union be responsible for your use of a hyperlinked site. If you "Continue", the link will attempt to open a new window. If it is unable to, the link will open in the current window.

Close |  Continue

×